Project - The Royalton Condominiums

Royalton Condominiums

 

 

Project:

The Royalton Condominiums (royaltonhouston.com)
3333 Allen Parkway Condominium - Houston, Texas
33 Stories, 253 Unit, Class A condominiums

Owner / Developer:

Simmons, Vedder Partners - Austin, Texas (www.simmonsvedder.com)
David Arnow - Partner (darnow@simmonsvedder.com)
Aubrey D. Haines (ahaines@msn.com)

Design Architect:

Steinberg Design Collaborative - Houston, Texas (SDCarchitects.com)
Sanford Steinberg (sanford@SDCarchitects.com)

Project Architects:

Ambrose, McEnany & House - Houston, Texas (amharchitects.com)
Glenn House (ghouse@amharchitects.com)
Lee Mitchell (lmitchell@amharchitects.com)

General Contractor:

D.E. Harvey Builders, Inc. - Houston, Texas (www.harveybuilders.com)

Structural Engineer:

Haynes Whaley Associates - Houston, Texas (www.hayneswhaley.com/)
Mark Thompson – Exec. Vice President – (mark.thompson@hayneswhaley.com)

Engagement:

Complete design, architectural detailing and specification of the custom, proprietary, high performance, Glazed Exterior Wall System, high performance Sliding Glass Doors and related sealants. Oversight, inspection and testing of the vertical building envelope during construction; Proforma estimates and budgeting; Subcontractor prequalification.